Pop  Instrumental  Relaxation
Szczecin's Philharmony Orchestra & Capella Gedanensis & Lviv Virtuosos Orchestra Music Therapy - Rest Well SL547-2 CD
5 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 23 September 2020 Price: 9.73 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberSL547-2
Release date20/11/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Mute and forget about the problems with the sound of classical music. Relax and fall asleep in peaceful sleep. We are introducing the latest collection of Soliton Publishing! Music Therapy series is divided into five subgroups: Relax, Health, Music World, Energy and Nature. All parts of the series are designed to relax the listener, add him the energy, relax the body and soothe the senses. Everyone will find something for themselves, something that will allow him a moment of musical pleasure.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Orkiestra Filharmonii SzczecinskiejCarmen Suita - Intermezzo03:00
      • 2.A. DvarionaiteWalc Cis-Moll04:18
      • 3.String Quintet SerenadaMoonlight Serenade03:46
      • 4.N. WalewskAria Na Strunie G05:04
      • 5.Cappella GedanensisThe Four Seazon Part II03:16
      • 6.K.A. KulkaDouble Concerto D-Moll Part II06:35
      • 7.T. ZajacSwan From Carnival Of The Animals02:47
      • 8.Lviv VirtuosesThe Lonely Shepherd04:19
      • 9.N. WalewskaMeditation From The Opera Thais04:41
      • 10.Orkiestra Filharmonii SzczecinskiejOblivion05:07
      • 11.T. ZajacNokturn Des-Dur05:40
      • 12.Quintet CapriccioSerenada04:02
      • 13.T. ZajacPreludium La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin02:52
      • 14.String Quintet SerenadaWalc De France02:31
      • 15.A. DvarionaitePreludium E-Moll02:49
      • 16.K.A. KulkaConcerto A-Moll, Op. 3, No. 8 Part II04:24
      • 17.R. LewandowskiGrieg's Aria From The Holberg Suite05:15
      • 18.N. WalewskaClair De Lune From Suite Bergamasque04:02
      • Total:01:14:28