Klassik  Kammermusik  Cello, Violin
Gilles Colliard Original Music for Violin and Guitar - Virtuoso Pieces EMEC041 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 02 December 2022 Price: 12.30 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberEMEC041
Release date03/08/2018
Release date03/12/2001
Players/ContributorsMusicians Composer
  • Bortolazzi, Bartolomeo
  • Kraus, V.
  • Magnien, Victor
  • Mayseder, Josef
  • Praeger, Enrico

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Polonaise Op.407:08
      • 2.Polonaise Brillante Op.1210:36
      • 3.Tema Con Variazioni Op.2609:23
      • 4.Var. Victor Magnien Duo Concertant Op.507:24
      • 5.Duo Concertant Op.5- I. Allegro04:11
      • 6.Duo Concertant Op.5- II. Adagio06:05
      • 7.Duo Concertant Op.5- III. Polonaise03:45
      • 8.Duo Concertant Op.6- I. Allegro04:57
      • 9.Duo Concertant Op.6- II. Minuetto01:48
      • 10.Duo Concertant Op.6- III. Adagio, Rondo01:55
      • Total:57:12