Pop  Instrumental  Relaxation
Robert Kanaan & Aleksandra Kurnyta & Natalia Walewska Echoes - Emotional Piano & Violin SL741-2 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 04 October 2023 Price: 12.00 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberSL741-2
Release date20/11/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Single clean sound is like a beginning. By adding another we continue the dialogue." Echoes" is a search for pure, primal value of the sound. Purity and harmony is equally important as space and silence. When the piano encouters violin a harmony of opposits, a balance of tension is created. In such a construction each note is important, and the clarity is still the most important aspect. The topic of "Echoes" are distant worlds, land far away both in time and in space where purity and harmony were an imminent value.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.EMPTINESS03:00
      • 2.SIGN OF LOVE03:47
      • 3.BALI DREAM03:55
      • 4.SECRETS & MIRACLES03:59
      • 5.SERENITY04:26
      • 6.MYSTIC TRIBES03:26
      • 7.FREE ELEMENTS03:53
      • 8.ANCIENT BOOK03:21
      • 9.PURE VISION02:39
      • 10.IMPATIENCE02:28
      • 11.FORGOTTEN HEROES04:07
      • 12.GOLDEN AGE02:43
      • 13.PLACIDITY04:07
      • 14.TRANQUILITY03:00
      • 15.LOST KINGDOM03:09
      • 16.TENDERNESS03:19
      • 17.IMMORTAL GLORY04:33
      • Total:59:52