World Music  Spanien
Blaumut El Turista 911101 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number911101
Release date06/03/2013

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Bicicletes03:04
      • 2.Only You (I El Teu Xampú)03:52
      • 3.El Llimoner03:54
      • 4.Les 7 I Quart04:01
      • 5.Islàndia05:05
      • 6.100 ºc04:27
      • 7.El Turista04:10
      • 8.Massa Tard03:45
      • 9.Esquimals03:58
      • 10.Pa Amb Oli I Sal03:47
      • 11.Paisatge Núm. 803:56
      • 12.Octubre (Bonus Track)07:07
      • Total:51:06