World Music  Weihnachten
Gospelchor St.Lukas München Thank God It´s Christmas GMV045 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 08 August 2020 Price: 17.53 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGMV045
labelSolid Pack Records
Release date30/11/2011

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Thank God It´s Christmas
      • 2.Amazing Grace
      • 3.Little Christmas Light
      • 4.Behold A Branch
      • 5.In Your Arms
      • 6.Mary´s Boy Child
      • 7.A Child Is Born
      • 8.Macht hoch die Tür
      • 9.I Almost Let Go
      • 10.Breath of Heaven
      • 11.Amen
      • 12.Oh Come All Ye Faithful