World Music  Osteuropa
Trio Bravo+ Trio Bravo+ OZ037CD CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 27 March 2023 Price: 12.30 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberOZ037CD
Release date28/10/2011

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Romantic, bittersweet and delicate: Mark Chaet´s violin rises to blissful flights on top of hypnotic piano- and drum-grooves. Plus contains brand-new tracks as well as re-recordings of „classics“ culled from fifteen years of Trio Bravo+. Various guest musicians are supporting the ensemble´s multinational line-up, resulting in an hour of musical energy, speed, humour, touching ballads and the pure joy of performing. „Wolga-Flüsschen“ closes the album on a note of wistful memories - a remaster from the ensemble´s debut „Auf dem Weg“.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Hommage an Shanghai Nr 104:10
      • 2.Darf ich bitten03:54
      • 3.Wiener Würstchen02:56
      • 4.Rondo Ukraine03:37
      • 5.Panzerkreuzer Potemkin03:49
      • 6.Paramela03:26
      • 7.Kiga03:19
      • 8.Ta-Ra-Ra04:11
      • 9.Troika03:38
      • 10.Montag03:04
      • 11.Trauriger Clown02:15
      • 12.Chanson Triste03:38
      • 13.Liebesleid04:59
      • 14.Fernes Irland05:00
      • 15.Punk01:38
      • 16.Hommage an Shanghai Nr 203:05
      • 17.Pizzicato02:50
      • 18.September03:18
      • 19.Wolga-Flüsschen03:22
      • Total:01:06:09