World Music  Folk
Naked Raven Live Girl T30008-2 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 15.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberT30008-2
labelT3 Records
Release date01/03/2011

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Metamorphose (Live Version)02:35
      • 2.St.Kilda Pier (Live Version)04:27
      • 3.Paper Boy (Live Version)07:09
      • 4.Spill05:20
      • 5.Happening04:33
      • 6.Wasteland07:42
      • 7.Steel08:58
      • 8.Harbour06:08
      • 9.Skin04:52
      • 10.Shore08:29
      • 11.August Blue02:59
      • 12.August Blue04:47
      • 13.Seven Angels05:32
      • Total:01:13:31