Pop  Italien
Raffaella Carrá Ballo ballo 3227016 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 25 July 2024 Price: 23.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number3227016
labelWarner Music Italy
Release date21/06/2024

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      A new all-dancing compilation of Raffaella Carrà's hits is released on CD and transparent yellow vinyl.

      "Ballo ballo" is a celebration of the career and spirit of the Italian TV and music icon of the 1970s and 1980s, whose blond bob won the hearts of fans around the world.

      The title immediately refers to the unforgettable theme song of the famous Italian variety show “Fantastico”, but also to the musical “Bailo bailo”, which during the last year has taken around Spain, spreading self-love and the freedom to live without compromise.

      "Ballo ballo" opens the compilation, which also includes its Spanish version "Bailo bailo”, along with a selection of big hits that made the whole world dance, in Italian and Spanish (“Que dolor”, “Adios amigo”, “Caliente caliente”), and the covers of two songs by Battisti ("Acqua azzurra, acqua chiara", "Una aventura").

      Raffaella Carrà, Italian music and entertainment icon, was and is beloved not only in her native country, but also in Spain and South America, where she lived and worked for many years. This compilation blends the two lives of Raffaella Carrà and proves that her spirit and energy stand the test of time and they can win over new generations as well.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Ballo, ballo03:03
      • 2.Qué dolor03:28
      • 3.Adiós amigo (Versión italiano)02:50
      • 4.Mamá dame cien pesetas02:57
      • 5.Una aventura03:38
      • 6.Amore, amore02:40
      • 7.Niente di importante03:27
      • 8.Bailo, bailo (Ballo, ballo)03:03
      • 9.Acqua azzurra, acqua chiara03:52
      • 10.Caliente, caliente02:38
      • 11.Te estoy amando locamente03:43
      • 12.Cuando calienta el sol04:48
      • 13.Sarà perché03:45
      • Total:43:52