Pop  Latin  Argentinien
Diego Torres Todos Exitos 7335312 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 1-2 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number7335312
Release date19/08/2022
Release date28/07/2008

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Perdidos en La Noche03:53
      • 2.Dónde Van04:14
      • 3.Alba03:48
      • 4.Pensar (Que Siempre Hay Alguien Más)04:37
      • 5.Sueños03:44
      • 6.Tal Cual Es04:53
      • 7.Estamos Juntos03:38
      • 8.Color Esperanza04:25
      • 9.Andando04:40
      • 10.Todo Cambia (Y Todo Se Termina)05:11
      • 11.Abriendo Caminos04:10
      • 12.Por Mirarte03:36
      • 13.La Zarzamora04:36
      • 14.No Tan Distintos04:14
      • 15.Penélope05:19
      • Total:01:04:58