Hip Hop  Deutschland
MC Flavour WortGewand BFRCD007 MP3

Detailed information hide

Ordering NumberBFRCD007
labelBig Flavour
Release date11/06/2021
Release date19/01/2002

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      MP 1
      • 1.DJ NIQIntro01:04
      • 2.MC FlavourWortGewand03:38
      • 3.MC FlavourKollegas04:22
      • 4.MC FlavourRap History03:54
      • 5.MC Flavour/HartBeatzBlind Date03:40
      • 6.MC FlavourReal HipHop03:06
      • 7.MC Flavour/Damon MCAudienz03:24
      • 8.MC FlavourTrennung03:31
      • 9.MC FlavourDJ Skit01:46
      • 10.MC FlavourSeminar03:32
      • 11.MC FlavourVirtuose04:02
      • 12.MC Flavour/CorleoneSelbstgespräche04:26
      • 13.MC FlavourKollegas (rmx)03:22
      • 14.MC FlavourReal HipHop (rmx)03:48
      • 15.MC FlavourOutro00:19
      • Total:47:54