Jazz  World Jazz
Timo Kämäräinen Blink And You Miss It ECD-2020127 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 30 May 2024 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberECD-2020127
labelEclipse Music
Release date29/01/2021

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Scarecrow02:40
      • 2.Wrong Time, Wrong Sex01:58
      • 3.A Melting Heart01:30
      • 4.Compulsive - Obsessive02:07
      • 5.Chemical Comfort01:22
      • 6.Hermit01:27
      • 7.Lifelong Tango02:04
      • 8.Paradigm Change01:49
      • 9.Voice Of Reason01:30
      • 10.Unreliable Narrator01:39
      • 11.Silver Spoon01:28
      • 12.A Tendency to Despair01:01
      • 13.Life Is Hell, John01:10
      • 14.The Rhinoceros02:39
      • 15.The Rejection of the King01:31
      • 16.Holiday in Oblivion01:28
      • 17.This Is Not the Future You Expected02:20
      • 18.Tiny Fighter00:51
      • 19.Bravado01:51
      • 20.Don't Want to Talk About It00:44
      • 21.The Oxpecker01:56
      • 22.Absolute Paradox01:33
      • Total:36:38