World Music  Europa  Dänemark
Fiolministeriet Et Nyt Liv GO0520 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeks Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGO0520
labelGo Danish Folk Music
Release date06/11/2020

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Fiolministeriet plays pieces that range from simple elegance to thundering passion, echoing modern energies one moment and baroque elegance the next. Ditte Fromseier: Violin, Bratsch, vocal / Kirstine Elise Pedersen: Cello, kor / Kirstine Sand: Violin, kor / Sigurd Hockings: Guitar on track 5 / Mathæus Bech: Double Bass on tracks 2, 3, 6, 7 and 10

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Riga Balsam03:40
      • 2.Så Tag Mit Hjerte03:30
      • 3.Amerikansk04:22
      • 4.Nordland03:02
      • 5.Et Nyt Liv03:23
      • 6.Hot Summer03:33
      • 7.Kan Du Drømme Med Mig03:18
      • 8.Guris Brudemarch02:29
      • 9.Svensk Sommer03:28
      • 10.Sorgen03:45
      • 11.Floating Heads03:41
      • 12.Flyv Fugl Flyv03:50
      • Total:42:01