Rock  Bluesrock
Trudy & Dave Out of our minds BMCD6546 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 26 January 2022 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberBMCD6546
labelBlue Mood Records
Release date25/09/2020
  • Alf Bretteville-Jensen
  • Berge,Bjørn: Slide
  • Bo Dundic Berg: Bass
  • Eivind Kløverød: Percusion
  • Johanna Demker
  • Magnus Berg: Guitar
  • Olav Torgeir Kopsland: Strings
  • Thomas Pettersen: Drums

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Debut album from the Norwegian Americana pioneers Trudy & Dave!

      The past few years has been a new golde period for Americana in Norway – a genre that over her was established by high-profiled musicians such as Claudia Scott, Hellbillies and Jonas Fjeld. Among them are also Johanna Demker and Alf Bretteville-Jensen, who through thriving cooperation are back with their passion project Trudy & Dave.

      Out of our minds contains both individual compositions and co-written material, and is presented in a band format with colleagues picked from the top shelf; Thomas Pettersen (drums), Magnus Berg (guitar), Bjørn Berge (slide), Olav Torgeir Kopsland (strings), Bo Dundic Berg (bass) and Eivind Kløverød (percussion). This results in a record that should please every throbbing Americana heart out there.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Force of Nature03:53
      • 2.Stronger04:37
      • 3.1000 Guns03:35
      • 4.Loving Breeze04:23
      • 5.Forgive & Forget 04:21
      • 6.Space03:56
      • 7.Walk on Water03:36
      • 8.Can t Get High04:15
      • 9.Call Home04:19
      • 10.Wood Chipper04:57
      • Total:41:52