Jazz  Contemporary
Pago Libre Sextet platzDADA!! CDLR887 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 27 October 2021 Price: 12.30 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCDLR887
labelLeo Records
Release date24/07/2020

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      In terms of music “Mounting Songlines” and “platzDADA!!” couldn’t be wider apart. The lineup is very different too. The members of the sextet come from Switzerland, Austria, Ireland, Russia and France. Pago Libre processes influences from a wide variety of folk music and jazz as well as elements of contemporary classical, hip hop and improvisation, including a good dose of virtuosity and humour. All ensemble members act equally as instrumentalists, singers and speakers achieving a unique interpretation of music and literature.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Frühstück bel Wladimir IIjitsch00:30
      • 2.Dadábylon01:10
      • 3.platzDADA!01:55
      • 4.SinnDong00:16
      • 5.Sankt Ziegensack Sankt Fassanbass01:00
      • 6.Die gestiefelten Sterne02:01
      • 7.te gri ro ro03:10
      • 8.Uhrmusik Sekundenzeiger02:52
      • 9.Weltwunder01:34
      • 10.Wolkenpumpentango04:08
      • 11.Schnauze, Puppe!02:12
      • 12.ETANOSRU EUTONARS Largo03:22
      • 13.ETANOSRU EUTONARS Rakete01:55
      • 14.ETANOSRU EUTONARS Durchführung01:38
      • 15.ETANOSRU EUTONARS Tillll, Jüü-Kaa What a beauty!04:00
      • 16.ETANOSRU EUTONARS Schwitters gruuuft03:31
      • 17.Die Welt05:27
      • 18.¿Nana?05:27
      • 19.Ich bin ein Schwein00:52
      • 20.trains09:39
      • 21.Das fröhliche Greislein02:06
      • 22.Drone Dance04:36
      • 23.A klanes Brabitschek05:18
      • 24.Schnickschnack04:54
      • Total:01:13:33