Pop  Instrumental  Instrumental
Tim Sparks & James Buckley Jukebox Dreamin' 31915962 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 24 April 2024 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number31915962
Release date14/12/2018

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Homeward bound
      • 2.Last date
      • 3.Jukebox dreamin'
      • 4.Let's stay together
      • 5.Lyin' eyes
      • 6.Imagine
      • 7.If I fell for you
      • 8.Strawberry fields forever
      • 9.Mama tried
      • 10.If I ain't blue, don't fix it
      • 11.Black hole sun