World Music  Weihnachten
Various Silent Night - Christmas Carols On Acoustic Guitar 31915642 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 25 March 2023 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number31915642
Release date11/11/2016

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Peter Autschbach: Silent Night
      • 2.Rainer Mafra: Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer
      • 3.Steve Hicks: Villancico De Navidad
      • 4.Thomas Ruez: Oh You Little Merry One
      • 5.Ernie Rissmann: In The Bleak Midwinter
      • 6.Rainer Mafra: Silent Night
      • 7.Steve Hicks: Medley
      • 8.Thomas Ruez: Come Children
      • 9.Steve Hicks: There Is No Rose
      • 10.Rainer Mafra: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
      • 11.Steve Hicks: The Snows They Melt The Soonest
      • 12.Thomas Ruez: Silent Night?