Jazz  Rhythm and Blues
Gregor Hilden Blue Hour 31913112 CD
5 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 26 January 2022 Price: 15.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number31913112
Release date23/02/2004

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Flying home04:22
      • 2.Who's makin' love03:39
      • 3.Joy and pain07:30
      • 4.I loved another woman03:56
      • 5.Inner city blues05:57
      • 6.Love and happiness04:46
      • 7.Milestones04:21
      • 8.Pre-jam00:30
      • 9.Jam07:06
      • 10.Blue hour04:54
      • 11.Fever (Live)06:57
      • Total:53:58