Rock  Punk
Dirt Box Disco HOORAY! HOORAY! CD01 CD
5 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 30 September 2020 Price: 17.53 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCD01
Release date10/01/2020
Release date01/09/2018
  • Chris Deadbeatz: Bass, Vocals
  • Danny Fingerz: Guitar, Vocals
  • Maff Fazzo: Drums, Vocals
  • Spunk Volcano: Guitar, Vocals
  • Vocals

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Burning31.12.1899
      • 2.Tragic Roundabout31.12.1899
      • 3.Peep Show31.12.1899
      • 4.I Don’t Wanna Go Out With You31.12.1899
      • 5.My Life Is Shit31.12.1899
      • 6.Standing In A Queue31.12.1899
      • 7.The Art Of Conversation 31.12.1899
      • 8.Working For Wankers31.12.1899
      • 9.Imaginary Friend31.12.1899
      • 10. What You Gonna Do About It Now?31.12.1899
      • 11. My Girlfriend’s Best Friend’s Sister31.12.1899
      • 12.Let’s Get Wasted31.12.1899