Pop  Electronic  Trance
Stardelay A New High Fidelity Tripout OZL22006CD CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberOZL22006CD
Release date08/04/2008

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Das neue Album des Multiinstrumentalisten und Vokalisten Carsten Mentzel lädt zu einem genussvollen, extrem groovelastigen Trip durch Zeit und Raum ein. Schwerelos anmutende Soundpuzzles fügen sich zu einem Gefühl von absoluter Freiheit und Leichtigkeit. Easy Listening Music fürs 21. Jahrhundert.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Orange Park04:41
      • 2.Thoughts & Words05:17
      • 3.Why It's Warm04:04
      • 4.The Late Show02:45
      • 5.Welcome To Angua03:42
      • 6.Zeta 4000-3101:10
      • 7.Earthlight03:01
      • 8.It Could Be Sweet03:51
      • 9.Still Humming05:12
      • 10.Starcollector04:27
      • 11.Untitled Symphony03:37
      • 12.Stardelays03:22
      • 13.Something Else03:32
      • 14.End Theme05:06
      • Total:53:47