World Music  Argentinien  Tango
Anibal Troilo Fueye 6633392 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 13.35 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number6633392
Release date09/04/2019
Release date08/07/2004

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Fueye03:04
      • 2.Tinta Roja03:00
      • 3.Sur03:57
      • 4.Toda Mi Vida02:54
      • 5.Barrio De Tango03:01
      • 6.En Esta Tarde Gris03:47
      • 7.El Bulin De La Calle Ayacucho02:43
      • 8.Una Canción02:58
      • 9.Trenzas03:17
      • 10.Fogon De Huella03:06
      • 11.La Violeta02:58
      • 12.Corazon De Papel02:57
      • 13.Palabras De Anibal Troilo Recordando A Homero Manzi00:50
      • Total:38:32