Jazz  Soul
Aretha Franklin The Classic Years CDSGP1627 2 CD
4 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 01 February 2023 Price: 10.48 EURO

Detailed information hide

Format2 Audio CD
Ordering NumberCDSGP1627
Release date19/10/2018

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Try A Little Tenderness03:18
      • 2.Love Is The Only Thing02:45
      • 3.Rough Lover02:50
      • 4.Just For a Thrill02:35
      • 5.I Surrender, Dear02:48
      • 6.Look For The Silver Lining03:06
      • 7.That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)03:22
      • 8.All Night Long03:08
      • 9.How Deep Is The Ocean02:50
      • 10.You Made Me Love You02:21
      • 11.Are You Sure02:44
      • 12.Right Now02:26
      • 13.Lover Come Back To Me02:37
      • 14.Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive02:18
      • 15.Sweet Lover03:25
      • 16.Exactly Like You02:38
      • 17.WithoutThe One You Love02:50
      • 18.Who Needs You?02:47
      • Total:50:48
      CD 2
      • 1.I Don't Know You Anymore02:52
      • 2.Nobody Like You02:25
      • 3.Maybe I'm A Fool03:17
      • 4.God Bless The Child03:05
      • 5.Won't Be Long03:22
      • 6.It's So Heartbreakin'02:41
      • 7.I'm Sitting On Top Of The World02:44
      • 8.Just For You02:22
      • 9.It Ain't Necessarily So02:56
      • 10.Don't Cry. Baby03:25
      • 11.Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody02:26
      • 12.Over The Rainbow02:42
      • 13.I'm Wandering03:29
      • 14.Today I Sing The Blues02:46
      • 15.I Told You So02:46
      • 16.I Apologize02:55
      • 17.(Blue) By Myself02:42
      • 18.Blue Holiday02:53
      • Total:51:48