World Music  Celtic
The High Kings Four Friends Live CCDHK1040 CD/DVD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 06 March 2024 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD / DVD Video
Ordering NumberCCDHK1040
Release date31/07/2018

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD/DVD 1
      • 1.Rocky Road to Dublin02:42
      • 2.Mcalpines Fusiliers03:10
      • 3.Peggy Gordon04:27
      • 4.Town I Loved so Well06:55
      • 5.Step It out Mary04:09
      • 6.Johnny Leave Her02:44
      • 7.Friends for Life04:30
      • 8.Ireland's Shore04:00
      • 9.Go Lassie Go05:52
      • 10.Leaving of Liverpool03:58
      • 11.Whiskey in the Jar03:38
      • 12.The Parting Glass04:18
      • 13.Irish Rover03:54
      • Total:54:17