Pop  Instrumental  New Age
Darshan Ambient Lingering Day: Anatomy Of A Daydream SPM2405 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 03 June 2023 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberSPM2405
Release date20/10/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Serene atmospheres and cinematic orchestrations - Tranquil thoughts of sleep inducing music set a powerful foundation for Lingering Day: Anatomy Of A Daydream, the newest release by acclaimed Spotted Peccary Music artist Darshan Ambient (Michael Allison).

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Snowflake04:55
      • 2.Silver05:12
      • 3.Arc Of Angels03:50
      • 4.White Calm07:48
      • 5.Mover04:47
      • 6.Erroneous03:57
      • 7.The Seven Sleepers04:13
      • 8.The Lost Hunter06:46
      • 9.Bee's Fade06:15
      • 10.Hand In The Clouds03:42
      • 11.Kissing Crust03:35
      • 12.Umbra04:11
      • 13.The Seven Sleepers Part 205:12
      • 14.Lingering Day06:34
      • Total:01:10:57