Rock  Reggae
Eddy Grant Hit Collection ICE-9010 2 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 06 March 2024 Price: 19.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

Format2 Audio CD
Ordering NumberICE-9010
Release date07/07/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Für alle, die die großartige Musik Eddy Grants noch nicht kennen, wird dieses Album eine Offenbarung sein – sofern man auf Reggae, Pop und Ringbang steht. Eingefleischte Eddy Grant Fans wird diese Compilation zwar nichts neues offenbaren, aber sie bietet gute, digital remastererte Tracks, die auch dringend nötig waren! Enthalten sind seine wichtigsten und bekanntesten Songs wie Gimme Hope Jo’anna, I don’t wanna Dance, Electric Avenue, Killer on the Rampage und viele mehr.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Gimme Hope Jo'anna03:47
      • 2.I Don't Wanna Dance03:20
      • 3.Electric Avenue03:44
      • 4.Can't Get Enough Of You04:20
      • 5.Do You Feel My Love03:01
      • 6.Till I Can't Take Love No More02:44
      • 7.Killer On The Rampage03:31
      • 8.Baby Come Back04:57
      • 9.Walking On Sunshine05:21
      • 10.Living On The Frontline05:59
      • 11.Boys In The Street04:15
      • 12.Romancing The Stone04:51
      • 13.War Party03:39
      • 14.Hello Africa05:50
      • 15.Put A Hold On It03:59
      • 16.Welcome To La Tigre04:00
      • 17.Don't Back Down04:33
      • Total:01:11:51
      CD 2
      • 1.Living On The Front Line13:32
      • 2.Hello Africa12:06
      • 3.Preachin' Genocide07:19
      • 4.Exiled (From The Love I Know)09:29
      • 5.Nobody's Got Time07:21
      • 6.Walking On Sunshine03:44
      • 7.Do You Feel My Love04:38
      • 8.The Youth Tom Tom04:29
      • 9.African Kings05:25
      • Total:01:08:03