World Music  USA  Folk
Bears of Legend Ghostwritten Chronicles BOFL002 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 25 September 2020 Price: 17.53 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberBOFL002
Release date04/11/2016

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Bears of Legend delivers a unique and shivering blend of folk, classical and progressive rock music around inspiring and illustrated lyrics. Considered as one of the most energic, active and original band of Quebec, the septuor might have wrote the craziest thematic concept album of 2015. Traditional instruments in hands, Bears of Legend innovates on "Ghostwritten Chronicles" with complex musical arrangements, powerful vocal harmonies and epic orchestral themes.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Be mine, all mine04:15
      • 2.The Arkansas river04:33
      • 3.When I saved you from the sea03:55
      • 4.We're dead04:48
      • 5.Challenge me04:33
      • 6.Encore03:48
      • 7.You02:59
      • 8.Beside me03:20
      • 9.Hell no04:13
      • 10.She breaks me down05:41
      • 11.We rise04:12
      • 12.In the middle of the sea03:57
      • 13.Loved (The chance)04:49
      • Total:55:03