World Music  Brasilien
Joao Gilberto Hits - Joao Gilberto SSP671 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 12 August 2020 Price: 14.96 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberSSP671
Release date16/02/2016

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      During this time Gilberto was absorbing the rhythmic subtlety of the Brazilian pop songs of the day, while also taking in the rich sounds of swing jazz (Duke Ellington and Tommy Dorsey), as well as the light opera singing of Jeanette MacDonald.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Ho-bá-lá-lá02:19
      • 2.Bim Bom01:19
      • 3.É Luxo Só Olha02:01
      • 4.Lubo Bobo01:23
      • 5.Desafinado02:00
      • 6.Brigas Nunca Mais02:08
      • 7.Moreno Boca De Ouro02:02
      • 8.Saudade Fez Um Samba01:49
      • 9.Chega de Saudade02:05
      • 10.Maria Ninguém02:25
      • 11.Rosa Morena02:08
      • 12.Aos Pés Da Cruz01:36
      • 13.Manha de Carnaval02:38
      • Total:25:53