Pop  Country
Webb Wilder Mississippi Moderne LDCD-1043 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 02 March 2024 Price: 16.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberLDCD-1043
Release date01/10/2015

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Stone In My Pathway (Intro)00:30
      • 2.Rough And Tumble Guy02:53
      • 3.If It Ain't Broke (Don't Fix It)03:23
      • 4.Only A Fool03:20
      • 5.I Gotta Move02:47
      • 6.Too Much Sugar For A Nickel04:55
      • 7.Lonely Blue Boy03:31
      • 8.Yard Dog03:00
      • 9.I'm Just Not Anybody's Fool02:54
      • 10.It Takes Time04:01
      • 11.Lucy Mae Blues03:16
      • 12.Who Will The Next Fool Be?04:00
      • 13.I'm Gonna Get My Baby04:35
      • 14.Stones In My Pathway02:52
      • Total:45:57