World Music  USA  Folk
Mance Lipscomb You Got To Reap What You Sow ARH398 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 17 August 2020 Price: 16.55 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberARH398
Release date01/01/2015

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Neben Lead Belly, Pink Anderson, and Jesse Fuller ist der texanische Bluessänger- und Gitarrist Mance Lipscomb einer der wenigen Sänger, die das Glück hatten, ihr großes Repertoire an Bluessongs, Balladen, Dance Tunes, Kinderliedern und Spirituals auf Tonband aufzunehmen.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Charlie James03:37
      • 2.Come Back Baby04:03
      • 3.Spanish Flang Dang02:03
      • 4.You Got To Reap What You Sow02:30
      • 5.Cocaine Done Killed My Baby01:23
      • 6.Joe Turner Killed A Man04:34
      • 7.Bumble Bee03:16
      • 8.Boogie In A02:30
      • 9.Hattie Green03:43
      • 10.Silver City03:36
      • 11.The Titanic03:16
      • 12.If I Miss The Train04:08
      • 13.Lord Thomas01:40
      • 14.Tom Moore Blues05:40
      • 15.So Different Blues03:05
      • 16.Tall Angel At The Bar02:42
      • 17.Mama, Don't Dog Me04:12
      • 18.Long Way To Tipperary02:59
      • 19.Willie Poor Boy03:29
      • 20.You Rascal You03:41
      • 21.I Looked Down The Road And I Wondered03:51
      • 22.Sentimental Blues02:42
      • 23.Police Station Blues02:40
      • 24.Missouri Waltz02:04
      • Total:01:17:24