Pop  Allgemein
Hot Chocolate Very Best Of Hot Chocolate 7463752 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 23 September 2020 Price: 11.99 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number7463752
Release date10/04/2015

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.It Started With A Kiss04:03
      • 2.So You Win Again04:31
      • 3.I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I?)03:42
      • 4.No Doubt About It04:29
      • 5.Brother Louie05:00
      • 6.Tears On The Telephone03:14
      • 7.Chances04:04
      • 8.You Could've Been A Lady03:48
      • 9.Every 1's A Winner04:03
      • 10.Girl Crazy03:25
      • 11.You Sexy Thing03:46
      • 12.I'll Put You Together Again03:53
      • 13.Are You Getting Enough Happiness?05:52
      • 14.Emma03:54
      • 15.What Kinda Boy You're Lookin' For (Girl)03:48
      • 16.Heaven In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac04:00
      • 17.Disco Queen03:10
      • 18.Heartache No. 903:51
      • Total:01:12:33