Pop  Dance
Various Artist Dallmayr Coffee And Chill Music Vol. 4 KLMD51 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 08 February 2023 Price: 12.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberKLMD51
Release date21/10/2014

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Die vierte Ausgabe des Electro- und Chillout-Samplers des Kaffee-Labels Dallmayr aus München.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.More Than Ever People (feat. Cathy Battistessa) [2011 Revisited - Radio Edit]
      • 2.Tonight (feat. Asheni)
      • 3.Jazzy Street
      • 4.Left Without a Kiss (feat. Nightzone)
      • 5.Villa Margot
      • 6.My Night
      • 7.ove Finds You (feat. Martine) [Ibiza Lounge Mix]
      • 8.a danse (Florito Mix)
      • 9.Smooth
      • 10.Enjoy Your Life (feat. Liz June) [Cafe Del Mar Edit]
      • 11.11 One Language
      • 12.12 Clouds