Pop  Country  Bluegrass
The Carper Family Back When CARPER2011 CD
3 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 08 December 2021 Price: 16.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCARPER2011
labelTrade Root Music Group
Release date07/05/2014

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Loving Me Like You Do02:22
      • 2.My Baby Don't Like Me03:11
      • 3.Can't Shake the Sands of Texas From My Shoes03:09
      • 4.Back When03:04
      • 5.Tennessee Jive02:27
      • 6.Don't Treat Me Too Nice03:36
      • 7.Texas, Texas, Texas02:14
      • 8.There's a Rainbow On the Rio Colorado03:21
      • 9.Another Town02:37
      • 10.Who R U Texting 2nite02:21
      • 11.Pale Moon02:42
      • 12.Cold, Dark and Lonely03:45
      • 13.Montana Cowboy02:03
      • 14.Would You Like to Get Some Goats?03:20
      • 15.Late Evening Blues03:26
      • Total:43:38