Jazz  Contemporary
Saadet Türköz & Nils Wogram SongDreaming CDLR898 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 26 January 2022 Price: 12.30 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCDLR898
labelLeo Records
Release date16/04/2021

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Voice and trombone — what an unlikely combination! But in the hands of real masters the limitations turn into advantages. Saadet sings in the language of her ancestors, Kazakh and Turkish. She possesses great imaginative power and her improvisations seamlessly grow into songs. Nils Wogram’s trombone becomes the voice. European music and jazz merge with folklore tradition and that creates something that has never been heard before.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Way02:48
      • 2.Paper03:13
      • 3.Rain03:07
      • 4.Lunapark03:12
      • 5.Navel03:58
      • 6.Hour04:51
      • 7.Yurt01:41
      • 8.Water03:25
      • 9.Lion03:49
      • 10.Priest04:34
      • 11.Eye06:09
      • 12.Sea01:00
      • Total:41:47