Jazz  Acoustic Guitar
Markus Segschneider Sketchbook 31915322 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 21 January 2022 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number31915322
Release date28/11/2014

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Dancing Water03:25
      • 2.Walk Around My Block03:13
      • 3.The Skipped Beat02:31
      • 4.Interlude: Quiet Sea03:18
      • 5.Toccata in D02:00
      • 6.Theme From "Sahara"02:58
      • 7.Moving Landscapes03:48
      • 8.Syivia03:08
      • 9.Poem For A Nice Day03:42
      • 10.Pocket Dancer03:22
      • 11.And I Love Her03:04
      • 12.Chaning With Sim03:07
      • 13.Sand Drift05:09
      • 14.Postlude: Fading Memories01:24
      • Total:44:09