

Galileo Music Communication GmbH - Dachauer Str. 5-7 - 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck



Peixe e Limão SALTA!

 Cat-Ref.
 MZP019

 Barcode
 5425015559223

 Release date
 24.01.2025

Label Muziekpublique (LC-99999)
Style World Music / Allgemein

Two Italians and a Belgian meet in Brussels, the international city where they can address their deepest feelings and questions. It's only here that they are able to express themselves freely, in their native languages or in the adoptive languages they use every day. They bring together their instruments, their experiences, their courage, and their friendship does the rest. They jump hand in hand into the pool of their inner waters, which become less troubled because they are together. The fear of breaking the silence subsides, their voice and hands no longer tremble, the words and notes flow freely. Their debut album SALTA! is born.

The music is powerful and profound, sometimes lyrical. It tackles worldly and deeply human themes, far from delusions of grandeur.

Unromantic love, migration without heroism, boredom, obsessive loneliness, tiredness. A deep-seated fear of swimming, but a desire to dream that is stronger than the opposing tides. In this album, which mixes languages and styles, Peixe e Limão touches the essence of humanity, and speaks to our vulnerability. Their music creates a deep connection, resonating with what unites us all. The trio whispers aquatic formulas to the depths of our souls, appeasing our hearts.

Band member

Federico Bragetti Flavia Clementi Thomas Van Bogaert cello, vocals, percussion vocals, shruti box, percussion guitar, vocals, percussion

Producer

Muziekpublique

Mixer

Matthieu Lits

aufnahmestudio

Muziekpublique/Moliere, Matthieu Lits

Mastering

Pieter de Wagter

Phonotraphy



Galileo Music Communication GmbH - Dachauer Str. 5-7 - 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Irene Artuso, Jon Sensmeier, Dieter Telemans

Cover Artwork

Desiree De Winter

Tracklist

1.	Bombom M: Thomas van Bogaert T: Julie Van Bogaert	03:14
2.	Quiereme Entera M: Flavia Clementi/Federico Gragetti/Thomas Van Bogaert T: Dulce Maria Lynaz/Flavia Clementi	04:13
3.	Psy M: Flavia Clementi T: Flavia Clementi	02:55
4.	Canto di una lotta M: Flavia Clementi/Thomas Van Bogaert T: Cristina Torres Caceres/Flavia Clementi	05:06
5.	Aguas Profundas M: Flavia Clementi T: Flavia Clementi	06:07
6.	Valse di mezzanotte M: Thomas van Bogaert T: Flavia Clementi	03:08
7.	Sospesa M: Federico Gragetti	02:46
8.	My Palestinian Friend M: Flavia Clementi T: Rima Nasir Tarazi	02:32
9.	Via M: Federico Bragetti T: Federico Bragetti	02:38
10.	Tired Talks M: Flavia Clementi T: Flavia Clementi	03:27
11.	Mary M: Federico Bragetti/Flavia Clementi/Thomas van Bogaert T: Flavia Clementi	04:29
12.	Mirror M: Federico Bragetti T: Federico Bragetti	04:51