

Galileo Music Communication GmbH - Dachauer Str. 5-7 - 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck



## Sanchez, Amparo Ritual Sonoro

 Cat-Ref.
 MA18742

 Barcode
 8435633928889

 Release date
 06.12.2024

Label Mamita Records (LC-99999)

Style World Music / Spanien / Barcelona-Mestizo

RITUAL OF HARMONY AND UNION BETWEEN PEOPLE THROUGH MUSIC IN A STATE OF SOUND TRANCE.

STRINGS, VOICES, MELODIES AND WORDS.

ROADS LEAD NOWHERE AND THEY REACH EVERYWHERE.

THE PATHS MERGE TO RETURN OVER AND OVER AGAIN TO THE PURPOSE OF LIFE ON EARTH: TO DANCE AND VIBRATE UNTIL WE EXPAND AND JOIN THE UNIVERSE. WE REPEAT AND CREATE SONGS AS A WAY OF RELATIONSHIP, AS THE RITUAL THAT CONNECTS US AND REMINDS US WHO WE ARE.

Amparo Sánchez will present her new album on November 1st 2024 "RITUAL SONORO", special vinyl and digital edition, fifth solo release by the singer and leader of AMPARANOIA in her most intimate, spiritual and personal facet.

Accompanied by Raly Barrionuevo, Argentinian folklore artist, and Willy Fuego, Catalan singer and producer, guitars and voices review in acoustic format some of the Andalusian artist's songs, versions and original songs in the key of son, bolero, chacarera, tex mex and reggae.

Nine songs recorded at "In Planet Estudio" in Lucerne (Switzerland) in April 2024, during the tour that the three artists shared in Europe, and then mixed and mastered at "Garate Estudios" (Donosti) by Kaki Arkarazo in May 2024.

On July 12th, the first single "Siempre es Azul (acoustic version)" was presented with a great response from listeners on digital platforms on both sides of the ocean.

The tour of this project will take them to perform concerts in Mexico, Argentina and Europe in 2025.

## **Band member**

Amparo Sanchez Vocals, Guitar

Raly Barrionuevo Guitar, Charango, Backing Vocals
Willy Fuego Electirc Guitar, Backing Vocals

## **Tracklist**

1.	Plegaría M: Amparo Sanchez	04:20
2.	Siempre Es Azul M: Willy Fuego	05:23
3.	Pa´Llegar A Tu Lado	03:48



## Galileo Music Communication GmbH - Dachauer Str. 5-7 - 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

M: Lhasa de Sela 05:35 4. Alma De Cantaora M: Amparo Sanchez 04:00 5. A Contracorriente M: Willy Fuego 03:40 6. Corazón De La Realidad M: Amparo Sanchez Mi Suerte 05:35 7. M: Amparo Sanchez Vieja Pasión 04:10 8. M: Mane Ferret La Gata Bajo La Lluvia M: Rafael Pérez Botija 04:27 9.