Rock  Spanien
Iceberg Tutankhamon 802026 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 25 January 2022 Price: 17.48 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number802026
Release date29/01/2005

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Tebas
      • 2.Prologo
      • 3.Sacerdotes de Amon
      • 4.Amarna
      • 5.Lying on the sand
      • 6.Amenofis IV "El Hereje"
      • 7.Himno al Sol
      • 8.La Muerte
      • 9.Close to God
      • 10.Too young to be a Pharaoh
      • 11.Tebas "Reprise"
      • 12.Close to God
      • 13.Too young to be a Pharaoh