Jazz  Blues
Ludwig Seuss & Band Views of the Blues SPR105 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 24 September 2020 Price: 17.53 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberSPR105
labelSolid Pack Records
Release date03/04/2020

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Blues Orbit07:16
      • 2.Boogie No. 70603:11
      • 3.Dog Day04:15
      • 4.It's Bluestime05:16
      • 5.Funny Bone03:35
      • 6.Pallet On The Floor02:31
      • 7.Namhanje (Today)04:33
      • 8.Minor The Magnificent04:01
      • 9.African Flower04:18
      • 10.Fonky Mani04:56
      • 11.Lonely Morning Walk02:25
      • 12.Blue Monk02:46
      • Total:49:03