Jazz  Latin-Jazz
Bebo Valdes & Javier Colina Live At The Village Vanguard 7154572 CD
3 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 14 July 2020 Price: 17.53 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number7154572
Release date26/06/2018
Release date14/11/2007

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Con Poco Coco (Live) (Live)06:29
      • 2.Sabor a Mi (Live) (Live)03:34
      • 3.Ritmando el Cha-Cha-Cha (Live) (Live)05:50
      • 4.Rosa Mustia (Live) (Live)06:28
      • 5.Andalucía (Live) (Live)02:29
      • 6.Siboney (Live) (Live)04:11
      • 7.Tres Palabras (Live) (Live)02:41
      • 8.Aquellos Ojos Verdes (Live) (Live)03:54
      • 9.Bilongo (Live) (Live)05:48
      • 10.Si Te Contara (Live) (Live)04:30
      • 11.Bebo's Blues (Live) (Live)04:44
      • 12.Yesterdays (Live) (Live)04:15
      • 13.El Manisero (Live) (Live)05:26
      • 14.Waltz for Debby (Live) (Live)04:50
      • Total:01:05:09