World Music  Afrika  Allgemein
Geoffrey Oryema Spirit MVD0470A CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 16 December 2019 Price: 12.30 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberMVD0470A
Release date20/10/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Geoffrey Oryema presents Spirit, a unique blend of pop and worldly music. - Hear the eclectic blend of African, world, western pop and rock and roll through the powerful and haunting voice of Geoffrey Oryema. This great album features the powerful Omera John, a tribute to his brother and Spirits of My Father. This is a must have world music album!

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Rwot Obwolo Wan04:49
      • 2.Spirits Of My Father04:23
      • 3.Listening Wind04:12
      • 4.Mara04:30
      • 5.Omera John05:14
      • 6.Save Me06:28
      • 7.No Ballads Ballad07:03
      • 8.See Me Lakayana04:05
      • 9.Magical Stone04:09
      • 10.I Struck The Wall03:51
      • 11.John Mon Frère03:41
      • 12.Lapin03:45
      • 13.Omera John (My Brother John) [Thunderpuss Remix)04:42
      • Total:01:00:52