Rock  Reggae
Eddy Grant Hearts & Diamonds ICE-9050 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 08 July 2020 Price: 15.58 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberICE-9050
Release date07/07/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      So overall, this is not Eddy Grant's worst offering, but it's not his best either, but I think he's just getting warmed up. Fans will like this ... It's good to have Mr. Grant back after a long absence.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Ten Out Of Ten03:57
      • 2.Lover To Lover04:25
      • 3.How Come I'm The Last To Know05:23
      • 4.Don't Back Down04:35
      • 5.Sitting In The Darkness04:28
      • 6.I'm Innocent04:33
      • 7.Hearts And Diamonds04:10
      • 8.Belgrade04:24
      • 9.East Dry River04:36
      • 10.Queen Of My Heart And Soul04:34
      • 11.East Dry River (Ska Version)04:01
      • Total:49:06