Pop  Allgemein
The Real Group World for Christmas,The GRCD4420 CD
5 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 21 January 2022 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGRCD4420
Release date03/12/2015
Release date16/11/2012

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Nu Tndas Tusen Juleljus02:43
      • 2.The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)05:11
      • 3.River03:47
      • 4.Silent Night03:22
      • 5.The World For Christmas05:04
      • 6.Glns ver Sj Och Strand03:58
      • 7.Santa Baby04:39
      • 8.Let It Snow02:56
      • 9.Drng-Stalle02:07
      • 10.Sleigh Ride02:56
      • 11.Julen r Hr03:50
      • 12.Julfemman03:00
      • 13.Fina Paket04:14
      • Total:47:47