Pop  Country
Hank Williams The (very) Best of Hank Williams CD31504 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 17 August 2020 Price: 7.78 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCD31504
labelPromo Sound
Release date06/08/2014

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.I Saw The Light02:45
      • 2.Move It On Over02:46
      • 3.Honky Tonkin02:46
      • 4.Lovesick Blues02:48
      • 5.Lost Highway03:05
      • 6.I'm So Lonesome I Could Try02:48
      • 7.You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)02:58
      • 8.Mind Your Own Business02:57
      • 9.My Bucket's Got A Hole In It02:34
      • 10.Wedding Bells02:56
      • 11.Long Gone Lonesome Blues02:39
      • 12.Why Don't You Love Me?02:19
      • 13.Moanin' The Blues02:27
      • 14.My Son Calls Another Man Daddy02:35
      • 15.They'll Never Take Her Love From Me02:46
      • 16.Nobody's Lonesome For Me02:32
      • 17.Why Should We Try Anymore I02:39
      • 18.I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Livin02:50
      • 19.Cold, Cold Heart02:45
      • 20.Hey Good Lookin'02:57
      • 21.Honky Tonk Blues02:13
      • 22.Howlin' At The Moon02:45
      • 23.Crazy Heart02:30
      • 24.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)02:55
      • 25.I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive02:28
      • 26.Kaw-Uga02:36
      • 27.Your Cheatin' Heart02:44
      • 28.Take These Chains From My Heart02:40
      • 29.Half As Much02:43
      • Total:01:18:26