World Music  Osteuropa
Besh o droM Down the garden NRR107 CD
Currntly not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeks Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberNRR107
Release date11/04/2014

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Bünteto03:14
      • 2.Túl a vizen03:59
      • 3.Csángó leány04:23
      • 4.Hilti csocsek03:08
      • 5.Keluska03:49
      • 6.7S03:38
      • 7.Kertünk alatt03:31
      • 8.Kovalam03:23
      • 9.Csávás03:15
      • 10.Pacsirta02:25
      • 11.Tül a vizen (Jutasi and Sab remix)04:33
      • Total:39:18